Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sijie Meng Mr. Sijie Meng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Круглая компактный косметические

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Косметические компактный > Круглая компактный косметические
Категория продукта Круглая компактный косметические, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Круглая компактный косметические R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде :
Пустой круглый чехол для теней с прозрачным окном

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра для век CP-162E. Для этого пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкографию и горячую штамповку в...
Круглые пустые пластиковые тени для век с прозрачным окном

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра для век CP-162C. Для этого пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкографию и горячую штамповку в...
Круглый пустой компактный чехол с прозрачным окном

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Артикул № этого пластикового косметического компакта CP-162B. Для этого пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем сделать шелкографию и горячее тиснение в соответствии...
Круглый Косметический Пластик Компакт

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Номер этого круглого косметического компактного контейнера CP-162A. Для этой компактной упаковки доступен любой цвет для инъекций, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкотрафаретную печать и горячее...
Косметическая круглая пустая пластиковая пудра

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра CP-514. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкографию и горячую штамповку в...
Круглый пустой контейнер для косметической пудры

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра CP-513. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкотрафаретную печать и горячее тиснение...
Косметический пластиковый пустой круглый компактный контейнер

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра CP-512. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкотрафаретную печать и горячее тиснение...
Круглая пустая косметическая компактная порошковая упаковка

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра CP-509. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкографию и горячую штамповку в...
Пустой круглый косметический румяна

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического румянца CP-508. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкотрафаретную печать и горячее тиснение...
Круглый пустой косметический компактный контейнер

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра - CP-191. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкографию и горячую штамповку в...
Пустой пластиковый круглый косметический компактный футляр

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра CP-190B. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкографию и горячую штамповку в...
Пустой косметический круглый чехол для теней

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра - CP-189. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкографию и горячую штамповку в...
Пустой косметический круглый компактный контейнер

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

№ этого пластикового косметического футляра - CP-188. Для этого компактного пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем выполнять шелкографию и горячую штамповку в...
Круглый пустой пластиковый косметический компактный футляр

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Артикул № этого пластикового косметического компакта CP-125B. Для этого пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем сделать трафаретную печать и горячее тиснение в...
Круглый пластиковый компактный корпус с зеркалом

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Номер этого косметического пустого компактного футляра - CP-105. MOQ этого круглого компактного случая составляет 20 000 шт. Любой цвет доступен. Ниже приведена более подробная основная информация об этой круглой косметической компактной таре....
Круглый Пластик Косметик Компакт

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Артикул № этого пластикового косметического компакта CP-104. Для этого пластикового контейнера доступен любой цвет впрыска, окраска распылением / УФ-покрытие / металлизированный. Также мы можем сделать шелкографию и горячее тиснение в соответствии с...
Маленький Круглый Косметический Компактный Чехол

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Номер этого косметического пустого компактного футляра - CP-109. MOQ этого круглого компактного случая составляет 20 000 шт. Любой цвет доступен. Ниже приведена более подробная основная информация об этой круглой косметической компактной таре....
Пустой пластиковый косметический компактный контейнер

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Номер этого круглого компактного футляра - CP-132.В этом пластиковом компактном контейнере доступен любой цвет. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с приведенной ниже подробной базовой информацией для этого косметического компактного футляра. Пункт №: CP-132...
Пустой круглый косметический порошок

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Арт. № этого косметического пустого кейса - CP-147. MOQ этого круглого компактного случая составляет 20 000 шт. Любой цвет доступен. Ниже приведена более подробная основная информация об этой круглой косметической компактной таре. Модель №: CP-147...
Круглый компактный контейнер с прозрачной крышкой

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Номер этого косметического пустого компактного контейнера CP-159. MOQ этой круглой компактной упаковки составляет 20 000 шт. Любой цвет доступен. Ниже приведена более подробная основная информация об этой круглой косметической компактной таре....
Прозрачный круглый косметический компактный чехол

марка: IMS

Подробности Упаковки: Слой упакован в картонную коробку

Номер этого косметического пустого круглого компактного футляра - CP-158B. MOQ этого круглого компактного случая составляет 20 000 шт. Любой цвет доступен. Ниже приведена более подробная основная информация об этой круглой косметической компактной...

Китай Круглая компактный косметические Поставщики

У нас есть много различных видов круглых косметической компактный и площади компактный корпус.

MOQ

12.000pcs

Delivery time

50-55days

Material

AS,ABS

Pan size

36mm & 59mm & 81mm

color

Injection color,spray coating color and UV metalizing color

logo

Silk screan and hot staping

Packing

paper carton

Place of Origin

Zhejiang

Мы обещаем постоянные услуги специально разработаны для удовлетворения ваших потребностей. Наши продукты являются благоприятствования многих клиентов во всем мире и продаются в Европе, Северной Америке, Южной Америке и Азии.
Мы ждем ваш адрес электронной почты и установления отношений сотрудничества с вами! Мы бы обеспечить профессиональный помады случае с хорошим Услуги для вас!


Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sijie Meng Mr. Sijie Meng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Round Cosmetic Compact

Home > Products > Cosmetic Compact > Round Cosmetic Compact
Product categories of Round Cosmetic Compact, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Round Cosmetic Compact, Round Cosmetic Compact Case suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Round Compact R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:
Round Cosmetic Plastic Compact

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Round Cosmetic Compact Container is CP 162A Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this compact packaging Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements for...
Round Empty Compact Case with Clear Window

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact is CP 162B Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements for this...
Round Empty Plastic Eyeshadow with Clear Window

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Eyeshadow Case is CP 162C Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements for...
Empty Round Eyeshadow Case with Clear Window

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Eyeshadow Case is CP 162E Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements for...
Cosmetic Round Empty Plastic Powder Case

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case is CP 514 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements...
Round Empty Cosmetic Powder Container

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case is CP 513 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements...
Cosmetic Plastic Empty Round Compact Container

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case is CP 512 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements...
Round Empty Cosmetic Compact Powder Packaging

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case is CP 509 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements...
Empty Round Cosmetic Blush Case

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Blush Case is CP 508 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements...
Round Empty Cosmetic Compact Container

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case is CP 191 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements...
Empty Plastic Round Cosmetic Compact Case

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case is CP 190B Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s...
Empty Cosmetic Round Eyeshadow Case

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case is CP 189 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements...
Empty Cosmetic Round Compact Container

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case is CP 188 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic compact container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements...
Round Empty Plastic Cosmetic Compact Case

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact is CP 125B Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements for this...
Round Plastic Cosmetic Compact

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Plastic Cosmetic Compact is CP 104 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this plastic container Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements for this...
Round Plastic Compact Case with Mirror

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this cosmetic empty compact case is CP 105 The MOQ of this round compact case is 20 000pcs Any color is available Below is more detailed basic information of this round cosmetic compact container Model NO CP 105 Type Case Form Powder...
Small Round Cosmetic Compact Case

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this cosmetic empty compact case is CP 109 The MOQ of this round compact case is 20 000pcs Any color is available Below is more detailed basic information of this round cosmetic compact container Model NO CP 109 Type Case Form Powder...
Round Cosmetic Blush Container

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this cosmetic empty blush case is CP 157 The MOQ of this round compact case is 20 000pcs Any color is available Below is more detailed basic information of this round cosmetic compact container Model NO CP 157 Type Case Form Powder...
Round Cosmetic Plastic Compact Container

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this cosmetic empty compact case is CP 110 The MOQ of this round compact case is 20 000pcs Any color is available Below is more detailed basic information of this round cosmetic compact container Model NO CP 110 Type Case Form Powder...
Clear Round Cosmetic Compact Container

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this cosmetic empty compact case is CP 111 The MOQ of this round compact case is 50 000pcs Any color is available Below is more detailed basic information of this round cosmetic compact container Model NO CP 111 Type Case Form Powder...
81mm Pan Size Compact Case With Clear Lid

Brand: IMS

Packaging: Layer Packed in Carton

The item No of this Round Cosmetic Compact Container is CP 129 Any injection colour spray painting UV coating metallized is available for this compact pakaging Also we can do silk screen printing and hot stamping as per customer s requirements for...

China Round Cosmetic Compact Suppliers

We have many different kinds of Round Cosmetic Compact and Square Compact case.

MOQ

12.000pcs

Delivery time

50-55days

Material

AS,ABS

Pan size

36mm & 59mm & 81mm

color

Injection color,spray coating color and UV metalizing color

logo

Silk screan and hot staping

Packing

paper carton

Place of Origin

Zhejiang

We promise out standing service tailored to meet your demands. Our products are favored by many customers all over the world and are sold in Europe, North America, South America and Asia.
We are looking forward to your E-mail and establishing cooperative relationship with you! We would provide professional Lipstick Case with good services for you!


Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry